Olcc Worker Permit Login
Note: The Service Permit Application fee and Alcohol Server Education Class fee are separate fees. If you have an application in the new system, but took the class prior to May 1, 2018, please call 503-872-5200 or email [email protected] so that we can consolidate your records.
Try Oregon's first official online training and get your Oregon Alcohol Server Certificate today! OLCC will email you when your certificate is available to print on their online portal Become eligible to work at any licensed establishment in the state of Oregon; Oregon's first official
The "Marijuana Worker Permit" is issued by the OLCC when a learns scores a minimum of 70% that is required to pass the test. The exam for the "Marijuana Worker Permit" was established by the OLCC and it is Oregon's official cannabis compliance training will help prepare you for this exam.
An OLCC Permit is required for employees who serve alcohol or fill growlers in restaurants, taverns, nightclubs, bars, lounges, private clubs, and similar businesses and is valid for 5 years. Law requires that you have an Oregon Alcohol Service Permit if you work at a business with a liquor license that allows customers to drink on the premises
Online Alcohol Server Permit Courses Online alcohol class for your state 99% Pass Rate Can be easily completed in one sitting Choose Your State Get Certified and Start Working Today A+ Server Education is an online training company that teaches state-approved alcohol server/seller classes. When you work at an establishment that serves or sells alcohol
Welcome to: Oregon Alcohol Server Permit Training @ www. happyhourtraining.com Oregon's Preferred ~$15.00~ OLCC Certified Service Permit Class for; First Timers, Returning Users, Managers, Owners, and all others who sell or serve alcohol in the State of Oregon 18 years of experience training nothing but OLCC classes.